Pittston

Pennsylvania MENTOR

22 East Street, Suite 5
Pittston, PA 18640
Tel:570-654-4585
Fax:570-654-3733

Find this location on Google Maps >

Adults with Disabilities

Tamika Jones
State Director
Tamika.Jones@thementornetwork.com

Carline Pierre
Area Director
Carline.Pierre@thementornetwork.com

Sarah Estes
Quality Improvement Manager
Sarah.Estes@thementornetwork.com

Children and Family Services

Joanne Kirk
Executive Director
Joanne.Kirk@thementornetwork.com

Heather Neal
Area Director
Heather.Neal@thementornetwork.com

Tina Provence
Quality Improvement Manager
Tina.Provence@thementornetwork.com

Website

https://www.pa-mentor.com

About Us

Pennsylvania MENTOR in the Northeast is currently providing CRR HOST HOME for approximately 45 children between the ages of 4 to 21. Traditionally, our referring agencies have been C&Y Agencies, MH/MR Program and MCO’s. In June 2000, we opened an office in the Pocono region to expand our ability to serve more children and adults.

Pennsylvania MENTOR in Pittston is currently providing services for adults with intellectual disabilities including host home (Shared Family Living), residential services, hourly supports, respite, and day programs.

Services offered at this location

  • Adults & Children with Disabilities
    • Host Home
    • Residential Services
    • Hourly Support Services
    • Respite
    • Day Programs
  • Children and Family Services
    • Therapeutic Foster Care
    • Behavioral Health Services
    • Respite