Philadelphia

Pennsylvania MENTOR

6212 – 6214 Frankford Avenue 1B
Philadelphia, PA 19135
Tel:215-552-5079
Fax:215-612-8041

Find this location on Google Maps >

Adults and Children with Disabilities

Tamika Jones
State Director
Tamika.Jones@thementornetwork.com

Carline Pierre
Area Director
Carline.Pierre@thementornetwork.com

Mike Salerno
Eastern Regional Director
Mike.Salerno@thementornetwork.com

Children and Family Services

Joanne Kirk
Executive Director
Joanne.Kirk@thementornetwork.com

Amy Parola
Regional Director
Amy.Parola@thementornetwork.com

Tina Provence
Quality Improvement Manager
Tina.Provence@thementornetwork.com

Website

https://www.pa-mentor.com

About Us

In October 2003, New Hope of Pennsylvania became part of Pennsylvania MENTOR. With this new addition, Pennsylvania MENTOR acquired specialized BHRS services which were previously not provided. Additional services include Therapeutic Support Staff, Behavior Specialist Consultants, Case Management, Mobile Therapists, Psychological Evaluations, and Group Therapeutic Support. The Philadelphia Children and Family Services location also provides services to youth and families including our Therapeutic Foster Care and Treatment Foster Care CRR programs and Behavioral Health Services.

Pennsylvania MENTOR in Philadelphia is currently providing services for adults with intellectual disabilities including host home (Shared Family Living), residential services, hourly supports, respite, and day programs. We provide services in Philadelphia County.

Services offered at this location

  • Adults and Children with Disabilities
    • Host Home
    • Residential Services
    • Hourly Support Services
    • Respite
    • Day Programs
  • Children and Family Services
    • Therapeutic Foster Care
    • Treatment Foster Care (CRR)
    • Behavioral Health Rehabilitation Services