Harrisburg

Pennsylvania MENTOR

3544 N. Progress Ave.
Suite 110
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Tel:717-657-2073
Fax:717-657-3804

Find this location on Google Maps >

Adults with Disabilities

Tamika Jones
State Director
Tamika.Jones@thementornetwork.com

Carline Pierre
Area Director
Carline.Pierre@thementornetwork.com

Sarah Estes
Quality Improvement Manager
Sarah.Estes@thementornetwork.com

Children and Family Services

Joanne Kirk
Executive Director
Joanne.Kirk@thementornetwork.com

Heather Neal
Area Director
Heather.Neal@thementornetwork.com

Tina Provence
Quality Improvement Manager
Tina.Provence@thementornetwork.com

Website

https://www.pa-mentor.com

About Us

The Harrisburg office was opened in 1990 in an effort to accommodate growing needs and services in the PA Central Region. Services to Youth in Central Pennsylvania include COMMUNITY RESIDENTIAL REHABILITATION SERVICES (CRR), THERAPEUTIC FOSTER CARE (TFC), FOSTER FAMILY CARE (FFC) and RESPITE SERVICES in a Host Home setting.

Pennsylvania MENTOR in Harrisburg is currently providing services for adults with intellectual disabilities including host home (Shared Family Living), residential services, hourly supports, respite, and day programs.

Services offered at this location

  • Adults & Children with Disabilities
    • Host Home
    • Residential Services
    • Hourly Support Services
    • Respite
    • Day Programs
  • Children and Family Services
    • Therapeutic Foster Care
    • Behavioral Health Services
    • Respite